cherokee '0.99.49' admin UI for zh_CN - en to zh translation catalogue (640 entries)

en: Allowed HTTP Authentication methods.
zh: 允许的HTTP认证方式

en: Name associated with the protected resource.
zh: 受保护资源名称

en: User filter. List of allowed users.
zh: 用户过滤.允许访问的用户列表.

en: Authentication Details
zh: 认证详情

en: Specifies the policy used to dispatch the connections.
zh: 指定连接的调度政策.

en: It is already balancing among all the configured <a href="%s">Information Sources</a>.
zh: 这个已经使用均衡到所有已经配置的<a href="%s">数据源</a>.

en: There are no Information Sources configured. Please proceed to configure an <a href="/source">Information Source</a>.
zh: 没有设置好的数据源.请继续设置一个<a href="/source">数据源</a>.

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Nick
zh: 昵称

en: Information Sources
zh: 数据源

en: Assign Information Sources
zh: 设置数据源

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Application Server
zh: 应用程序服务器

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: ERROR: Couldn't unpack '%s'
zh: 错误: 不能解压 '%s'

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Enabled
zh: 允许

en: Path to an executable that will be run with the CGI as parameter.
zh: CGI可执行文件路径.

en: Execute the CGI under its file owner user ID.
zh: 使用CGI文件的用户权限执行CGI.

en: Send errors exactly as they are generated.
zh: 精确发送产生的错误.

en: Check whether the file is in place.
zh: 检查文件是否存在.

en: Forward all the client headers to the CGI encoded as HTTP_*. headers.
zh: 转发所有客户端的headers信息以http_*方式发送到CGI

en: Allow the use of the non-standard X-Sendfile header.
zh: 允许使用非标准的X - Sendfile头.

en: Uses cache during file detection. Disable if directory contents change frequently. Enable otherwise.
zh: 缓存文件监测信息,如果目录内容经常变化,则建议禁用此功能.

en: Accept all the X-Real-IP and X-Forwarded-For headers. WARNING: Turn it on only if you are centain of what you are doing.
zh: 接收所有X-Real-IP和X-Forwarded-For头,警告:除非您知道您在做什么,否则请不要启用.

en: Read X-Real-IP
zh: 读取 X-Real-IP

en: Don't check origin
zh: 不检查来源

en: Accept from Hosts
zh: 允许访问的主机

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Script Alias
zh: 脚本别名

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Change UID
zh: 更改 UID

en: Error handler
zh: 错误处理程序

en: Check file
zh: 检查文件

en: Pass Request Headers
zh: 忽略请求Headers

en: Allow X-Sendfile
zh: 允许 X-Sendfile

en: Use I/O cache
zh: 使用I/O缓存

en: Common CGI Options
zh: 公共CGI选项

en: Fixed Authentication List
zh: 确定认证名单

en: Custom Environment Variables
zh: 自定义环境变量

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Add New Custom Environment Variable
zh: 增加自定义环境变量

en: Could not access file descriptors:
zh: 无法访问文件描述符:

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Extras
zh: 附加功能

en: Server Traffic
zh: 服务器流量

en: Connections / Requests
zh: 连接/请求

en: Connection Timeouts
zh: 连接超时

en: 1 Hour
zh: 1 小时

en: 6 Hours
zh: 6 小时

en: 1 Day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 Week
zh: 1 周

en: 1 Month
zh: 1 月

en: You need to enable the <a href="%s">Information Collector</a> setting in order to render usage graphics.
zh: 您需要启动图形化的<a href="%s">信息采集器</a>.

en: Whether or not it should collect statistics about the traffic of this virtual server.
zh: 是否在此虚拟主机上启用流量统计.

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Collect Statistics
zh: 流量信息统计

en: Allows to specify an alternative Document Root path.
zh: 允许指定替代网站根目录.

en: Document Root
zh: 网站目录

en: Extension List
zh: 扩展列表

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展

en: Add New Extension
zh: 增加新扩展

en: File Matches
zh: 文件匹配

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Add New File
zh: 增加新文件

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Go to Parent
zh: 转到上一级

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Special Files
zh: 特殊文件

en: File
zh: 文件

en: New MIME type to be added.
zh: 增加MIME类型.

en: Comma separated list of file extensions associated with the MIME type.
zh: MIME类型的文件扩展名列表.

en: Maximum time that this sort of content can be cached (in seconds).
zh: 内容缓存最大时间（秒）.

en: Mime Type
zh: Mime 类型

en: Max Age
zh: 最大缓存时间

en: Add New MIME-Type
zh: 新增MIME类型

en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Mime types
zh: Mime 类型

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 类型

en: MaxAge (<em>secs</em>)
zh: 最大缓存时间（秒）

en: Would you like to apply the changes to the running server now?
zh: 您是否将更改应用到正在运行的服务器，并将更改保存到磁盘？

en: Do not restart
zh: 不要重启

en: Graceful restart
zh: 重载

en: Hard restart
zh: 重启

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: <p><b>WARNING</b>: This section contains advanced
    configuration parameters. Changing things is not recommended unless
    you really know what you are doing.</p>
zh: <p><b>警告</b>: 这里包含一些高级设置. 除非您知道自己在做什么，否则请不要随意更改这些选项.</p>

en: Defines which thread policy the OS should apply to the server.
zh: 定义服务器线程运作方式.

en: If empty, Cherokee will calculate a default number.
zh: 如果为空，Cherokee将使用默认设置.

en: It defines how many file descriptors the server should handle. Default is the number showed by ulimit -n
zh: 定义服务器同时打开的文件描述符. 默认是 ulimit -n 所显示的数值

en: Allows to choose the internal file descriptor polling method.
zh: 允许选择内部文件描述polling方法.

en: Minimum size of a file to use sendfile(). Default: 32768 Bytes.
zh: sendfile()发送的最小文件大小.默认: 32768 Bytes.

en: Maximum size of a file to use sendfile(). Default: 2 GB.
zh: sendfile()发送的最大文件大小. 默认: 2 GB.

en: Name a program that will be called if, by some reason, the server fails. Default: <em>cherokee-panic</em>.
zh: 服务器故障处理程序名称. 默认: <em>cherokee-panic</em>.

en: Path of the PID file. If empty, the file will not be created.
zh: PID 文件路径.为空则不创建PID文件.

en: Max. length of the incoming connection queue.
zh: 最大入站连接队列长度.

en: Set the number of how many internal connections can be held for reuse by each thread. Default: 20.
zh: 设置每个线程处理的连接数.默认值 20.

en: Sets the number of seconds between log consolidations (flushes). Default: 10 seconds.
zh: 设置日志合并的时间. 默认: 10 秒.

en: Time lapse (in seconds) between Nonce cache clean ups.
zh: Nonce缓存清理时间.

en: Enables the server-wide keep-alive support. It increases the performance. It is usually set on.
zh: 启用keep-alive支持. 一般这个项目都是启用的.

en: Maximum number of HTTP requests that can be served by each keepalive connection.
zh: keepalive最大连接数.

en: Allows the server to use Chunked encoding to try to keep Keep-Alive enabled.
zh: 允许服务器在Keep-Alive上使用分块编码.

en: Activate or deactivate the I/O cache globally.
zh: 激活或停用全局I/O缓存.

en: Number of pages that the cache should handle.
zh: 缓存处理页面数量.

en: How long (in seconds) the file information should last cached without refreshing it.
zh: 多长时间刷新缓存.

en: How long (in seconds) the file content should last cached.
zh: 文件最大缓存时间.

en: Path to a Diffie Hellman (DH) parameters PEM file: 512 bits.
zh: Diffie Hellman (DH) PEM文件路径: 512 bits.

en: Path to a Diffie Hellman (DH) parameters PEM file: 1024 bits.
zh: Diffie Hellman (DH) PEM文件路径: 1024 bits

en: Path to a Diffie Hellman (DH) parameters PEM file: 2048 bits.
zh: Diffie Hellman (DH) PEM文件路径: 2048 bits.

en: Path to a Diffie Hellman (DH) parameters PEM file: 4096 bits.
zh: Diffie Hellman (DH) PEM文件路径: 4096 bits.

en: Allowed
zh: 允许

en: Max keepalive reqs
zh: keepalive最大请求数

en: Chunked Encoding
zh: 块编码

en: Polling Method
zh: Polling 方式

en: Sendfile min size
zh: Sendfile最小大小

en: Sendfile max size
zh: Sendfile 最大大小

en: Connections
zh: 连接

en: Thread Number
zh: 线程数量

en: Thread Policy
zh: 线程工作方式

en: File descriptors
zh: 文件描述符

en: Listening queue length
zh: 监听队列长度

en: Reuse connections
zh: 重用连接

en: Log flush time
zh: 日志刷新时间

en: Nonces clean up time
zh: Nonces清理时间

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Max pages
zh: 最大页面数量

en: File Min Size
zh: 文件最小大小

en: File Max Size
zh: 文件最大大小

en: Lasting: stat
zh: 持续：stat

en: Lasting: mmap
zh: 持续: mmap

en: I/O cache
zh: I/O 缓存

en: Panic action
zh: Panic 动作

en: PID file
zh: PID 文件

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: DH parameters: 512 bits
zh: DH参数: 512 bits

en: DH parameters: 1024 bits
zh: DH参数: 1024 bits

en: DH parameters: 2048 bits
zh: DH参数: 2048 bits

en: DH parameters: 4096 bits
zh: DH参数: 4096 bits

en: Advanced Configuration
zh: 高级设置

en: Apply a custom timeout to the connections matching this rule.
zh: 对匹配这条规则的连接应用自定义超时

en: How the connection will be handled.
zh: 最大处理多少连接.

en: Enable to allow access to the resource only by https.
zh: 只允许通过https访问这个资源.

en: List of IPs and subnets allowed to access the resource.
zh: 允许访问此资源的IP和子网列表.

en: Which, if any, will be the authentication method.
zh: 定义认证方式.

en: Points how long the files should be cached
zh: 多长文件可以缓存

en: Set an outbound traffic limit. It must be specified in Bytes per second.
zh: 设置流出流量限制.单位: 字节/秒

en: Do not log requests matching this rule.
zh: 不记录匹配此规则的请求.

en: How long from the object can be cached.<br />
    The <b>m</b>, <b>h</b>, <b>d</b> and <b>w</b> suffixes are allowed for minutes, hours, days, and weeks. Eg: 2d.
zh: 内容可以被缓存多长时间.<br />
    <b>m</b>, <b>h</b>, <b>d</b> and <b>w</b> 对应 分, 小时, 天, and 周. 例如: 2d.

en: Behavior rules
zh: 行为规则

en: GZip encoder
zh: GZip 压缩

en: Deflate encoder
zh: Deflate 压缩

en: Authentication
zh: 认证

en: Authentication modules
zh: 认证方式列表

en: Leave unset
zh: 不设置

en: Forbid
zh: 禁止

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Timeout
zh: 超时

en: Connections Timeout
zh: 连接超时

en: Limit traffic to
zh: 限制流量

en: Traffic Shaping
zh: 流量调整

en: Skip Logging
zh: 不记录

en: Logging
zh: 记录

en: Only https
zh: 仅 https

en: Allow From
zh: 允许来自

en: Access Restrictions
zh: 访问限制

en: Validation Mechanism
zh: 验证机制

en: Header
zh: 头

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Regular Expressions
zh: 正则表达式

en: Expiration
zh: 过期

en: Time to expire
zh: 过期时间

en: Content Expiration
zh: 内容超时

en: Information Encoders
zh: 数据压缩

en: Use the %s encoder whenever the client requests it.
zh: 对客户端请求使用 %s 压缩 .

en: support
zh: 支持

en: Matching Rule
zh: 匹配规则

en: Handler
zh: 处理程序

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Server Launch Error
zh: 启动服务器失败

en: Something unexpected just happened.
zh: 发生未知事件

en: The configuration file <code>%s</code> cannot be modified.
zh: 配置文件<code>%s</code>不允许修改.

en: You have to change its permissions in order to allow cherokee-admin to work with it. You can try to fix it by changing the file permissions:
zh: 您必须更改 cherokee-admin权限以使其可以运行您可以尝试更改文件的权限:

en: or by launching cherokee-admin as root.
zh: 或者使用root启动cherokee-admin.

en: Configuration file is not writable
zh: 配置文件不允许被修改.

en: You may need to reinstall the Web Server in order to sort out this issue.
zh: 您可能需要重新安装web服务器.

en: Cherokee-admin has detected a very old configuration file.
zh: Cherokee-admin发现一个非常旧的配置文件

en: Most probably cherokee-admin is trying to read an old configuration file. Please, remove it so cherokee-admin can create a new one with the right format.
zh: cherokee-admin 将尝试读取旧的配置文件. 请删除旧的配置文件，cherokee-admin将创建一个新的正确的配置文件.

en: Detected an Ancient Configuration File
zh: 检测到旧配置文件

en: Ancient Configuration File
zh: 旧配置文件

en: We apologize for any inconveniences that this may have caused.
zh: 我们为因此对您造成的不便表示歉意.

en: Please, send your comments to the server developers. Your configuration file <strong>will</strong> be attached upon submission. What were you doing when the issue showed up?
zh: 当您发现这个问题，请将您的评价发送给服务器开发者， 您的配置文件 <strong>将</strong> 被一同发送.

en: Thank you for reporting the problem. The Cherokee Web Server developers will try to fix it up as soon as possible.
zh: 谢谢您报告此问题，Cherokee服务器开发者将尽快的解决和修复这个 问题.

en: <p>For some reason, the issue could not be reported to the Cherokee project.</p><p>Please, do not hesitate to <a target="_blank" href="%s">report the issue</a> on our bug tracking system if the problem persists.</p>
zh: <p>由于一些原因，错误报告没有提交到Cherokee项目组.</p><p>请积极提交<a target="_blank" href="%s">错误报告 </a> 到我们的BUG报告系统.</p>

en: Internal Error
zh: 内部错误

en: Thank you!
zh: 谢谢您！

en: Could not report the issue
zh: 无法报告这个问题

en: Unexpected Exception
zh: 异常

en: Set to enable the IPv6 support. The OS must support IPv6 for this to work.
zh: 启用IPV6支持，前提您的服务器必须支持IPV6.

en: This option allows to choose how the server identifies itself.
zh: 此选项允许选择服务器如何对客户端显示服务器信息.

en: Time interval until the server closes inactive connections.
zh: 服务器关闭不活动连接时间.

en: Which, if any, should be the TLS/SSL backend.
zh: TLS/SSL处理程序.

en: How the usage graphics should be generated.
zh: 如何生成服务器状态图形信息

en: How to track uploads/posts so its progress can be reported to the user.
zh: 如何跟踪上传/提交状态给用户.

en: Changes the effective user. User names and IDs are accepted.
zh: 变更用户，可以使用用户名或者ID.

en: Changes the effective group. Group names and IDs are accepted.
zh: 变更用户组，可以使用用户组名或者ID.

en: Jail the server inside the directory. Don't use it as the only security measure.
zh: 监禁服务器运行于此目录。请不要把这个作为服务器安全得唯一措施。

en: No ports to listen have been defined. By default the server will listen to TCP port 80 on all the network interfaces.
zh: 没有设置监听端口，服务器默认将监听所有网络接口上的 80端口.

en: First edit the offending rule(s)
zh: 编辑错误规则

en: General Configuration
zh: 常规配置

en: Configuration Quickstart
zh: 配置快速入门

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Timeout (<i>secs</i>)
zh: 超时 (<i>s秒</i>)

en: Server Tokens
zh: 服务器信息显示

en: Network Behavior
zh: 网络行为

en: Graphs Type
zh: 图像类型

en: Information Collector
zh: 信息收集

en: Upload Tracking
zh: 上传追踪

en: Bind to
zh: 监听

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: TLS/SSL port
zh: TLS/SSL端口

en: TLS/SSL support disabled
zh: TLS/SSL 支持被禁用

en: Deletion is forbidden
zh: 禁止删除

en: Do you really want to remove it?
zh: 您真的想要删除它吗？

en: Add new port
zh: 增加新端口

en: Listening to Ports
zh: 监听端口

en: Execution Permissions
zh: 执行权限

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Group
zh: 用户组

en: Chroot
zh: 监禁服务器

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Ports to listen
zh: 监听端口

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: General Settings
zh: 常规配置

en: Table of Contents
zh: 连接表

en: Documentation
zh: 网页目录

en: You will be sent an email requesting confirmation
zh: 您将发送一封电子邮件确认

en: Optionally provide your name
zh: 请提供您的姓名

en: Stop Server
zh: 停止服务器

en: Start Server
zh: 启动服务器

en: Modified
zh: 修改

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Config File
zh: 配置文件

en: Server Information
zh: 服务器信息

en: Processors
zh: 处理器

en: Memory
zh: 内存

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Your email address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Your name
zh: 您的姓名

en: Subscribe to mailing lists
zh: 订阅邮件列表

en: Join the Cherokee Community:
zh: 加入Cherokee社区

en: Visit the Cherokee Project Website
zh: 访问Cherokee项目网站

en: Follow us on Twitter
zh: 关注我们的Twitter

en: Join us on Facebook
zh: 在Facebook加入我们

en: Become a member of Cherokee group on LinkedIn
zh: 成为Cherokee在LinkedIn上的小组成员

en: Chat with us at irc.freenode.net
zh: 在irc.freenode.net上同我们交谈

en: Shut down
zh: 关闭

en: You are about to shut down this instance of Cherokee-admin
zh: 你将要关闭Cherokee-admin实例

en: Cherokee-admin has been shut down
zh: Cherokee-admin已经被关闭

en: Welcome to Cherokee Admin
zh: 欢迎进入Cherokee管理中心

en: Index
zh: 首页

en: Regular
zh: 固定

en: Regular configuration: Apache logs, MIME types, icons, etc.
zh: 固定配置文件: Apache logs, MIME types, icons, 等.

en: Static Content
zh: 静态内容

en: Optimized to send static content.
zh: 优化发送静态内容.

en: Server Development
zh: 服务器开发

en: No standard port, No log files, No PID file, etc.
zh: 没有标准的端口，没有日志文件，没有PID文件等。

en: New Configuration File
zh: 新配置文件

en: <p>You are about to delete the <b>%s</b> behavior rule.</p><p>Are you sure you want to proceed?</p>
zh: <p>您要删除 <b>%s</b> b规则.</p><p>您确认 继续吗?</p>

en: You are about to clone a Behavior Rule. Would you like to proceed?
zh: 您要克隆一个规则，您确认继续吗？

en: Rule Type
zh: 规则类型

en: Manual
zh: 手动

en: Manual configuration
zh: 手动配置

en: Final
zh: 完成

en: Non Final
zh: 未完成

en: Add Behavior Rule
zh: 增加规则

en: Configuration Assistant
zh: 配置助手

en: Clone Behavior Rule
zh: 克隆规则

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Clone Selected Behavior Rule
zh: 克隆选定规则

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Rule Filtering
zh: 过滤规则

en: The source can be either a local interpreter or a remote host acting as an information source.
zh: 数据源可以来自本地或者远程的信息处理器.

en: Source nick. It will be referenced by this name in the rest of the server.
zh: 数据源昵称,这个可以在服务器其他地方被引用.

en: It allows to choose whether it runs the local host or a remote server.
zh: 它允许选择是否运行在本地主机或远程服务器.

en: Where the information source can be accessed. The host:port pair, or the Unix socket path.
zh: 如果数据源可以访问.请设定主机:端口,或Unix套接字的路径.

en: How long should the server wait when spawning an interpreter before giving up (in seconds). Default: 3.
zh: 等待服务程序响应的时间(秒),默认:3秒

en: Sources currently in use. Note that the last source of any rule cannot be deleted until the rule has been manually edited.
zh: 数据源被使用中,注意:任何被其他规则引用的数据源都不能被删除,知道规则被编辑.

en: Execute the interpreter under a different user. Default: Same UID as the server.
zh: 使用不同的用户执行解释程序,默认:与服务器用户相同

en: Execute the interpreter under a different group. Default: Default GID of the new process UID.
zh: 使用不同的用户组执行解释程序,默认:与进程的用户组ID相同.

en: Whether the new child process should inherit the environment variables from the server process. Default: yes.
zh: 子进程继承服务器的环境设置,默认:是

en: You are about to delete an Information Source. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh: 您要删除一个数据源,请确认是否继续?

en: The Information Source list is currently empty.
zh: 没有设置任何数据源信息.

en: This is the last Information Source in use by a rule. Deleting it would break the configuration.
zh: 此数据源被至少一个规则所使用,删除将破坏服务器相关配置

en: Virtual Server
zh: 虚拟主机

en: Connection
zh: 连接

en: Interpreter
zh: 解释器

en: Spawning timeout
zh: 派生超时

en: Execute as User
zh: 执行用户

en: Execute as Group
zh: 执行用户组

en: Inherit Environment
zh: 继承环境

en: Add New Information Source
zh: 添加数据源

en: Clone Information Source
zh: 克隆数据源

en: Clone Selected Information Source
zh: 克隆选定数据源

en: Sources Filtering
zh: 数据源过滤

en: Virtual Servers
zh: 虚拟主机

en: Server Wide Monitoring
zh: 服务器性能监测

en: Virtual Server Monitoring
zh: 虚拟主机监测

en: System wide status
zh: 服务器性能监测

en: Virtual Server Filtering
zh: 虚拟主机过滤

en: Nickname for the virtual server.
zh: 虚拟主机昵称

en: This directive points to the PEM-encoded Certificate file for the server (Full path to the file)
zh: PEM-encoded 认证文件路径(完整路径)

en: PEM-encoded Private Key file for the server (Full path to the file)
zh: 服务器PEM-encoded私匙文件完整路径

en: Allows the selection of how to generate the error responses.
zh: 选择允许如何生成错误响应。

en: Directory inside the user home directory to use as root web directory. Disabled if empty.
zh: 使用用户主目录作为网站根目录为空则禁止此功能。

en: The personal web support is currently turned on.
zh: 个人主页服务已启用

en: Adds a new domain name. Wildcards are allowed in the domain name.
zh: 增加一个新域名，允许在域名中使用通配符.

en: Virtual Server root directory.
zh: 虚拟主机的根目录

en: List of name files that will be used as directory index. Eg: <em>index.html,index.php</em>.
zh: 默认首页设置.例如:<em>index.html,index.php</em>.

en: The maximum size, in bytes, for POST uploads. (Default: unlimited)
zh: 最大允许上传大小,单位：字节,默认:不限制

en: Whether this virtual server is allowed to use Keep-alive (Default: yes)
zh: 虚拟主机是否使用Keep-alive,默认:是

en: The Logging is currently enabled.
zh: 日志记录启用

en: Logging format. Apache compatible is highly recommended here.
zh: 日志记录格式.通常使用Apache compatible

en: Back-end used to store the log accesses.
zh: 保存访问日志的处理程序

en: Back-end used to store the log errors.
zh: 保存错误日志的处理程序

en: Back-end used to store the log accesses and errors.
zh: 保存错误和访问日志的处理程序

en: Full path to the file where the information will be saved.
zh: 信息文件保存的完整路径

en: Path to the executable that will be invoked on each log entry.
zh: 处理日志的程序路径

en: Whether the logger should read and use the X-Real-IP and X-Forwarded-For headers (send by reverse proxies).
zh: 日志处理程序是否读取和使用X-Real-IP和X-Forwarded-For头

en: List of IP addresses and subnets that are allowed to send X-Real-IP and X-Forwarded-For headers.
zh: 允许发送X-Real-IP和X-Forwarded-For头的IP地址和子网.

en: How to support the "Advanced Virtual Hosting" mechanism. (Default: off)
zh: 是否支持高级虚拟主机特性(默认关闭)

en: Allows the selection of domain matching method.
zh: 选择域名匹配方式。

en: Whether or not it should collected statistics about the traffic of this virtual server.
zh: 是否对此虚拟主机开启统计.

en: Time standard to use in the log file entries.
zh: 在日志文件使用时间标准

en: <p>The 'default' virtual server matches all the domain names.</p>
zh: <p>'default'虚拟主机将默认匹配所有域名。</p>

en: Loggers
zh: 日志

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Rule Match
zh: 规则匹配

en: Assigned Handler
zh: 分配处理程序

en: Auth
zh: 认证

en: Custom Document Root
zh: 定义网站根目录

en: Root
zh: 根目录

en: Only HTTPS
zh: 仅HTTPS

en: Secure
zh: 安全

en: Enc
zh: 压缩

en: Encoders
zh: 压缩程序

en: Exp
zh: 缓存时间

en: Connection Timeout
zh: 连接超时

en: Shaping
zh: 流量调整

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Logging Enabled
zh: 日志已启用

en: Rule is Final
zh: 规则完成

en: Host Match
zh: 主机匹配

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Behavior Rules
zh: 行为规则

en: Rule Management
zh: 规则管理

en: Only accept Secure Connections
zh: 仅允许安全连接

en: Encoding enabled
zh: 启用压缩

en: no
zh: 否

en:  seconds
zh: 秒

en:  bytes per second
zh: 比特/秒

en: Logging enabled for this rule
zh: 记录此规则相关日志

en: Virtual Server nickname
zh: 虚拟主机昵称

en: Server ID
zh: 服务器ID

en: Directory Indexes
zh: 目录列表

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Max Upload Size
zh: 最大上传大小

en: Advanced Virtual Hosting
zh: 高级虚拟主机

en: Error Handling hook
zh: 错误处理程序

en: Disabled
zh: 禁止

en: Write errors to
zh: 将错误日志写入到

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Error Logging
zh: 错误日志

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Write accesses to
zh: 将访问日志写入

en: Template:
zh: 模板

en: Access Logging
zh: 访问日志

en: Time standard
zh: 时间标准

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Accept Forwarded IPs
zh: 允许转发的IP地址

en: Do not check
zh: 不检查

en: Logging Options
zh: 日志选项

en: Certificate
zh: 证书

en: Certificate key
zh: 证书密匙

en: Required SSL/TLS Values
zh: 包含SSL/TLS值

en: Ciphers
zh: 密码

en: Client Certs. Request
zh: 客户端证书.请求

en: CA List
zh: 证书列表

en: Verify Depth
zh: 验证级别

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Basics
zh: 基础

en: Error Handler
zh: 错误处理程序

en: You are about to clone a Virtual Server. Would you like to proceed?
zh: 您要克隆一个虚拟主机,是否继续?

en: Name of the Virtual Server you are about to create. A domain name is alright.
zh: 您要新建的虚拟主机名称,建议使用相关域名.

en: Document Root directory of the new Virtual Server.
zh: 新虚拟主机的根目录

en: Add New Virtual Server
zh: 新建虚拟主机

en: Virtual Server Configuration Assistant
zh: 虚拟主机配置助手

en: Clone Virtual Server
zh: 克隆虚拟主机

en: Clone Selected Virtual Server
zh: 克隆选定虚拟主机

en: The default match ought not to be changed.
zh: 默认匹配不能修改。

en: And
zh: 和

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Not
zh: 否

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Use the same logging configuration as one of the other virtual servers.
zh: 将日志配置应用到其他虚拟主机

en: English
zh: 英文

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: German
zh: 德语

en: French
zh: 法语

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Dutch
zh: 菏兰语

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh: 巴西葡萄牙语

en: Chinese Simplified
zh: 简体中文

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Galician
zh: 加里西亚语

en: Product only
zh: 仅软件名称

en: Product + Minor version
zh: 软件名称+次要版本号

en: Product + Minimal version
zh: 软件名称+版本号

en: Product + Platform
zh: 软件名称+平台

en: Full Server string
zh: 完整服务器信息

en: None
zh: 无

en: List & Send
zh: 列表和发现

en: Only Listing
zh: 仅列表

en: Redirection
zh: 转发

en: FastCGI
zh: 快速CGI

en: HTTP Reverse Proxy
zh: HTTP反向代理

en: Upload Reporting
zh: 上传报告

en: Audio/Video Streaming
zh: 音视频流

en: Server Side Includes
zh: 服务器端包含

en: Hidden Downloads
zh: 隐藏下载

en: Server Info
zh: 服务器信息

en: MySQL Bridge
zh: MySQL桥接

en: HTTP Error
zh: HTTP错误

en: Remote Administration
zh: 远程管理

en: 1x1 Transparent GIF
zh: 1*1像素透明的GIF图像

en: Default errors
zh: 默认错误信息

en: Custom redirections
zh: 自定义重定向

en: Closest match
zh: 最佳匹配

en: Plain text file
zh: 纯文本文件

en: Htpasswd file
zh: Htpasswd文件

en: Htdigest file
zh: Htdigest文件

en: LDAP server
zh: LDA服务器

en: MySQL server
zh: MySQL服务器

en: Fixed list
zh: 固定名单

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: System logger
zh: 系统日志

en: Standard Error
zh: 标准错误

en: Execute program
zh: 可执行程序

en: Local interpreter
zh: 本地解释器

en: Remote host
zh: 远程主机

en: Dynamic
zh: 动态

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Internal
zh: 内部

en: Regular Expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: File Exists
zh: 文件已存在

en: HTTP Method
zh: HTTP方式

en: Incoming IP/Port
zh: 入站 IP/端口

en: Full Path
zh: 完整路径

en: Connected from
zh: 连接来自

en: URL Argument
zh: URL参数

en: Match Nickname
zh: 匹配昵称

en: Wildcards
zh: 通配符

en: Server IP
zh: 服务器IP

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: Already expired on 1970
zh: 不缓存

en: Do not expire until 2038
zh: 永久缓存

en: Custom value
zh: 自定义值

en: No TLS/SSL
zh: 无TLS/SSL

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Enhanced Virtual Hosting
zh: 增强性虚拟主机

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Require
zh: 包含

en: RRDtool graphs
zh: RRDtool绘图

en: Local time
zh: 本地时间

en: UTC: Coordinated Universal Time
zh: UTC:协调世界时

en: At least one user/password pair should be configured.
zh: 至少需要设置一个用户/密码对。

en: Authentication list
zh: 认证名单

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Add New Pair
zh: 新增

en: IP (Port):
zh: IP(端口)

en: Port:
zh: 端口:

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Selected Ports
zh: 选定断绝偶

en: Assign new IP/Port
zh: 分配新IP/端口

en: Ports
zh: 端口

en: Allow extra tailing paths
zh: 扩展路径

en: Allow to list directory contents
zh: 允许列出目录内容

en: Allow PathInfo
zh: 允许路径信息

en: Allow Directory Listing
zh: 允许列出目录

en: Parsing
zh: 解析

en: HTTP Error that you be used to reply the request.
zh: 定义回复客户端的HTTP错误信息.

en: HTTP Custom Error
zh: 自定义HTTP错误

en: Custom Error
zh: 自定义错误

en: MySQL balancing
zh: MySQL 负载均衡

en: DB balancig recipe
zh: 数据库负载均衡方式

en: Language from which the information will be consumed.
zh: 信息使用的语言.

en: User to access the database.
zh: 访问数据库的用户.

en: Password for the user accessing the database.
zh: 访问数据库的密码.

en: Database to connect to.
zh: 连接到数据库.

en: DB User
zh: 数据库用户名

en: DB Password
zh: 数据库用户密码

en: Data Base
zh: 数据库

en: Serialization
zh: 序列化

en: Balancer
zh: 负载均衡

en: Data Base Balancing
zh: 数据库负载均衡

en: Compression Level from 0 to 9, where 0 is no compression, 1 best speed, and 9 best compression.
zh: 压缩等级从0到9，其中0是不压缩，1是最快速，9是最高压缩率。

en: Compression Level
zh: 压缩等级

en: Public Web Directory to which content the configuration will be applied.
zh: 配置公共网页目录

en: Web Directory
zh: 网页目录

en: Choose the listing theme.
zh: 选择主题

en: Web directory where the icon files are located. Default: <i>/cherokee_icons</i>.
zh: 图标文件目录,默认:<i>/cherokee_icons</i>.

en: List of notice files to be inserted.
zh: 通知文件列表

en: List of files that should not be listed.
zh: 不允许生成列表的文件

en: Only listing
zh: 仅列表

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show Size
zh: 显示大小

en: Show Date
zh: 显示日期

en: Show User
zh: 显示用户

en: Show Group
zh: 显示用户组

en: Show Backup files
zh: 显示备份文件

en: Show Hidden files
zh: 显示隐藏文件

en: Allow symbolic links
zh: 允许符号链接

en: Redirect symbolic links
zh: 重定向符号链接

en: Listing
zh: 列表

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Icons dir
zh: 图标目录

en: Notice files
zh: 通知文件

en: Hidden files
zh: 隐藏文件

en: Theming
zh: 主题化

en: 1x1 Empty GIF
zh: 1*1像素空GIF文件

en: HTTP Error to match.
zh: HTTP错误匹配

en: Target to access whenever the HTTP Error occurs.
zh: 目标的HTTP访问时出现错误.

en: Whether the redirection should be Internal or External.
zh: 内部重定向或外部重定向

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Add New Custom Error
zh: 添加自定义错误

en: Check the dynamically generated Document Root, and use the general Document Root if it doesn't exist.
zh: 检查动态生成的文档根目录,如果它不存在则使用一般跟目录.

en: The Document Root directory will be built dynamically. The following variables are accepted:<br/>
zh: 网站根目录将动态生成，可以使用一下参数:<br/>

en: Dynamic Document Root
zh: 动态根目录

en: Check Document Root
zh: 检查根目录

en: Comma separated list of files. Rule applies if one exists.
zh: 如果列表中的文件存在规则将被应用。

en: Match the request if any file exists.
zh: 如果文件存在则匹配请求

en: Only match regular files. If unset directories will be matched as well.
zh: 只匹配普通文件,如果未设置目录将使用此规则.

en: Match a specific list of files
zh: 匹配特殊文件列表

en: Match any file
zh: 匹配所有文件

en: Only match files
zh: 仅匹配文件

en: If dir, check index files
zh: 如果是目录，检测首页文件

en: File exists
zh: 文件存在

en: File exists (never matched)
zh: 文件存在(未匹配)

en: File %(most)s or %(last)s exists
zh: 文件%(most)s 或 %(last)s存在

en: Comma-separated list of File Extension to which the configuration will be applied.
zh: 列表中的文件如果存在则此配置将被应用.

en: FastCGI Specific
zh: FastCGI 详情

en: Enables an internal I/O cache that improves performance.
zh: 允许内部I/O缓存来提升性能

en: File Sending
zh: 文件发送中

en: IP or Subnet to check the connection origin against.
zh: 检查来源IP地址或子网.

en: IPs and Subnets
zh: IP地址和子网

en: New IP or Subnet
zh: 新的IP地址和子网

en: Add another entry
zh: 增加其他内容

en: From
zh: 来自

en: Full path request to which content the configuration will be applied. (Eg: /favicon.ico)
zh: 请求内容的完整路径.例如:/favicon.ico

en: Full Web Paths
zh: 完整网站路径

en: Add another path
zh: 增加其他路径

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Add the initial country. It's possible to add more later on.
zh: 添加国家,您可以在以后新增其他国家。

en: Pick an additional country to add to the country list.
zh: 增加国家到国家列表.

en: List of countries from the client IPs. It must use the
    <a target="_blank" href="%s">ISO 3166</a> country notation.
zh: 客户端IP的所在国家列表. 必须使用
    <a target="_blank" href="%s">ISO 3166</a> 国家编码.

en: Select all
zh: 选择所有

en: Select none
zh: 不选择

en: Regular expression.
zh: 正则表达式

en: Full path to the Htdigest formated password file.
zh: Htdigest格式密码文件完整路径.

en: Password File
zh: 密码文件

en: Htdigest Password File
zh: Htdigest密码文件

en: Full path to the Htpasswd formated password file.
zh: Htpasswd格式密码文件完整路径.

en: Htpasswd Password File
zh: Htpasswd密码文件

en: LDAP
zh: LDAP目录服务

en: LDAP server IP address.
zh: LDAP目录服务器IP地址

en: LDAP server port to connect to. Default: 389
zh: LDAP目录服务器端口.默认:389

en: Password to authenticate in the LDAP server.
zh: LDAP服务器验证密码

en: Object filter. It can be empty.
zh: 项目过滤,可以为空

en: CA File for the TLS connections.
zh: TLS使用的CA证书

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Use TLS
zh: 使用TLS

en: CA File
zh: CA证书

en: LDAP Connection
zh: LDAP连接

en: MySQL server IP address.
zh: MySQ服务器IP地址

en: Server port to connect to.
zh: 端口

en: Full path of Unix socket to communicate with the data base.
zh: 数据库Unix套接字路径

en: User name for connecting to the database.
zh: 数据库用户名

en: Password for connecting to the database.
zh: 数据库用户密码

en: Database name containing the user/password pair list.
zh: 数据库包含用户名称/密码对清单。

en: Unix Socket
zh: Unix 套接字

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL 查询

en: Password Hash
zh: 加密

en: MySQL Connection
zh: MySQL连接

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Full path to the plain text password file.
zh: 纯文本密码文件完整路径

en: Plain Password File
zh: 纯文本密码文件

en: POST Report
zh: 发送报告

en: Target language
zh: 目标语言

en: Reverse Proxy
zh: 反向代理

en: Maximum number of connections per server that the proxy can try to keep opened.
zh: 代理服务器最大连接数.

en: Allow the server to use Keep-alive connections with the back-end servers.
zh: 服务器与后端服务器保持活动连接数量.

en: Preserve the original "Host:" header sent by the client. (Default: No)
zh: 保留原来客户端发生的的"Host:" 头. (默认: 否)

en: Preserve the "Server:" header sent by the back-end server. (Default: No)
zh: 保留原来客户端发生的的"Server:" 头. (默认: 否)

en: Substitution
zh: 替换

en: Add RegEx
zh: 添加正则表达式

en: Add Header Entry
zh: 添加请求头项目

en: Hide Header
zh: 隐藏请求头

en: Allow Keepalive
zh: 允许保持活动连接

en: Preserve
zh: 保存

en: Preserve Host Header
zh: 保存主机头信息

en: Preserve Server Header
zh: 保存服务器头信息

en: Reverse Proxy Settings
zh: 反向代理设置

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: URL Rewriting
zh: URL重写

en: Header Addition
zh: 附加请求头

en: Hide Headers
zh: 附加请求头

en: Reply
zh: 应答

en: Back-end Servers
zh: 后端服务器

en: Regular expression against which the request will be executed.
zh: 正则表达式和将要执行的请求冲突

en: At least one IP or Subnet entry must be defined.
zh: 至少定义一个IP或者子网入口

en: IP or Subnet
zh: IP或者子网

en: New IP/Subnet
zh: 新的IP/子网

en: Add new entry
zh: 添加新的入口

en: Accepted Server IP Addresses and Subnets
zh: 可接受的服务器IP地址和子网
